1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Approved Content Team App: ScarletWolf

1. ScarletWolf

ScarletWolf

1. Minecraft IGN / Age: ScarletWolf / 15
    2. Position applying for: Content Team/Asset Dev
    3. What's your favorite design program?: (Was told to leave this out)
    4. Timezone (please use GMT if you live outside of the United States): GMT +3
    5. Previous work (please include links if possible!): Well. I've written lore a bit and the latest of that is my blog's welcome article right here. I have done 800+ quests before on a modpack I was creating in the summer of 2016. Completely unrelated to quests, I do vectors and I am also a System Administrator and Web Manager.
    6. What are your areas of expertise?: Quests would be the answer here. I know how to integrate quests seamlessly into the storyline so as to make it look like it's not randomly put into place. Instead the quests would be reasonable and would follow along with the story. In other words, they would have a purpose which is very important in storyline and lore. The quests would be as rewarding as the fun and adventure that you'd have to go through to complete them. The way I would make out quests is through MindMeister. I would create a whole chart of brainstormed quests just to get the perfect one based upon the lore. I would toy with the concepts to see how well I could make it fit with the other quests so as to make it seem not out of place. I've had my fair share of quests through playing Minecraft modpacks and I certainly know how they work.
    7. Additional info you would like to tell us?: Woof <3

2. ScarletWolf

ScarletWolf

EDIT: I colorized it to make it easier to see on top of the brown background

3. Authren

Authren Staff Member

• Administrator
    • Staff